disneyland/theme park infodump


home

HIYA! i'm a huge disneyland fan in a neurodivergent non-disney liker way (anti-capitalist and hater of disney as a company but unfortunately tethered to a lifelong hyperfixation on theme park history) i want to use this page to ramble about disneyland and my favorite fun facts about the place :) i can store some images of my trips to disneyland here as well! i have had an annual pass consistently since 2017 (sans the pandemic) and i have been a visitor since i was a wee lad. disneyland has been a big part of my life and feeds into my love of creativity, art installations, practical effects, worldbuilding, and environmental storytelling. i love the amount of craft that goes into theme park attractions and the overall atmosphere of the park as a whole. i have only been to the two disneyland parks in california, but i hope to visit the others (namely paris and tokyo) at some point in my lifetime.


  
Widget is loading comments...
@Repth