tamagotchi infodump


home

HELLO! welcome to my tamagotchi infodump page! here you will find information and ramblings about my tamas, my dream tamas, and my favorite things about the toys!


  

purple/fairy tamagotchi on/meets

this tamagotchi actually belongs to a friend but i am currently borrowing it and am on my third generation of tamas! my starter was a female lovelitchi with perfect care who then married a male tama from the now-defunct tamagotchi on app. the second generation was twin boy tamas, and the current generation is one boy tama!

i hope to continue the generations for some time now - currently the third generation tama is a new adult and i am looking to marry someone cute from the various parks within the game. the last tamagotchi i married was a pizalinatchi, and so he has pizza cheese drips and little roller cutter feet! the food tamas are so cute! i also think it's really funny that his favorite toy is literally an oven - bro why are you playing with an appliance?!!!

lovelitchi! my starter tama and first generation and pizalinatchi! the mother of my third generation tama!


pastel bubbles original tamagotchi gen 2

i purchased this tama at target as part of the 20th anniversary re-release collection that came out in the late 2010's. it's essentially a rerelease of the generation two tamagotchi and features an identical growth chart to the originals. this version features mimitchi, pochitchi, zuccitchi, hashizotchi, takotchi, and kusatchi. the secret character is zatchi!

i've played this version twice through, and keep trying to get either mimitchi or pochitchi, but so far haven't been able to do so. i raised a zuccitchi named beebo as my first tama, and he lived for about 17 days! my second tama was a poor health kusatchi that i kind of neglected, and he only lived around 8 days. when i have the time, i really am looking forward to trying for mimitchi or pochitchi once again, as they are my favorites!

Widget is loading comments...
@Repth